For an overview of the most recent additions see Specials.

3.2 Robert Berry The Rules Have Changed 2018
3RDegree 3RDegree Ones & Zeros: Vol1 2015
3RDegree Pashman / Dobbs Narrow-Caster 2010
Abel Ganz Abel Ganz Abel Ganz 2014
Aeon Zen Aeon Zen The Face Of The Unknown 2010
Agents Of Mercy Agents Of Mercy The Fading Ghosts Of Twilight 2009
Ahmshere Ahmshere Mindless Trust 2013
Airbag Airbag Identity 2009
Aisles Germán Vergara 4.45AM 2014
Also Eden Simon Rogers & Rich Harding Line up changes 2011
Andrew Roussak Andrew Roussak No Trespassing / Dorian Opera 2010
Anima Mundi Roberto Diaz (Anima Mundi) The Lamplighter 2013
Anton Roolaart Anton Roolaart Dreamer 2010
Arjen Anthony Lucassen Arjen Anthony Lucassen Lost In The New Real 2012
arK John Jowitt Wild Untamed Imaginings 2010
Aspera Aspera Ripples 2010
Bainbridge, Dave Dave Bainbridge Celestial Fire 2015
Billy Sherwood Billy Sherwood Citizen: In The Next Life 2019
Blackmore's Night Ritchie Blackmore and Candice Night Blackmore's Night 2012
Broers + Klazinga jacob Broers and Gerben Klazinga Burdens Of The Mind 2021
Caamora Caamora Rock Opera 'She' 2009
Caligula's Horse Jim Grey The Tide, The Thief & River's End 2014
Carducci, Franck Franck Carducci Torn Apart 2015
Carducci, Franck Franck Carducci ODDITY 2011
Chris Christiaan Bruin A Glimpse Inside 2009
Circa: Billy Sherwood Circa: 2012
Clive Nolan Clive Nolan Contagion 2003
Cross Hansi Cross The Thrill Of Nothingness 2009
Daniele Liverani Daniele Liverani Eleven Mysteries 2013
Dave Bainbridge Dave Bainbridge Celestial Fire 2015
DDMG Koekebakker/den Hollander Departures 2018
Dec Burke Dec Burke Life In Two Dimensions 2021
Deva Deva Between Life And Dreams 2010
District97 Jonathan Schang In Vaults 2015
Dorian Opera Andrew Roussak No Secrets 2010
Downriver Dead Men Go Koekebakker/den Hollander Departures 2018
Drifting Sun Pat Sanders Planet Junkie 2019
Dutch Exposure Peter Lindenbergh Dutch Exposure 2013
Edge Of Reality Joey Frevola Elephant In My Pajamas 2016
Edison's Children Pete Trewavas & Eric Blackwood In The Last Waking Moments 2012
Elephants Of Scotland Elephants Of Scotland Good Morning, Gettysburg 2015
England Robert Webb Garden Shed 2005
Eureka Frank Bossert Silverware 2012
Evergrey Tom S. Englund & Jonas Ekdahl The Storm Within 2016
Evergrey Tom Englund Hymns For The Broken 2014
Falling Edge Chris Rupert FE3 2019
Fire On Dawson Ankur Batra Seven Billion And A Nameless Somebody 2012
Fish Fish Weltschmerz 2020
Franck Carducci Franck Carducci Torn Apart 2015
Franck Carducci Franck Carducci ODDITY 2011
Fröberg, Hasse Hasse Fröberg Future Past 2011
From.Uz From.Uz Seventh Story 2011
Frost* Jem Godfrey Falling Satellites 2016
Gazpacho Jan Henrik Ohme Souped Up 2011
Gentle Giant Kerry Minnear In A Glass House 2005
Gentle Knife Eivind Lorentzen Clock Unwound 2017
Glass Hammer Steve Babb & Fred Schendel Glass Hammer 2011
Glass Hammer Steve Babb & Fred Schendel Perilous 2013
Glass Hammer Steve Babb & Fred Schendel Valkyrie 2017
Grobschnitt Eroc Rockpommel's Land 2006
Hasse Fröberg Hasse Fröberg Future Past 2011
HeKz Al Beveridge & Matt Young Caerus 2015
High Spy Mark Price Ignition 2013
Hourglass Brick Williams Oblivious To The Obvious 2009
Iona Dave Bainbridge Journey into the Morn 2009
IQ Mike Holmes & Peter Nicholls The Wake 2011
It Bites John Mitchell Map Of The Past 2012
Jeff Green Jeff Green Jessica 2011
Johannes Luley Johannes Luley Tales From Sheepfather's Grove 2013
Jon Anderson Jon Anderson The Living Tree 2011
K2 Ken Jaquess Black Garden 2010
King Of Agogik Hans Jörg Schmitz From A To A 2011
Kingcrow Diego Cafolla Eidos 2015
Kingfisher Sky Ivar de Graaf Skin of the Earth 2010
Kristoffer Gildenlöw Kristoffer Gildenlöw The Rain 2016
Landmarq Mike Varty & Steve Gee Entertaining Angels 2012
Lang, Yogi Yogi Lang No Decoder 2010
Leap Day Eddie Mulder & Gert van Engelenburg Skylge's Lair 2011
Lunatic Soul Mariusz Duda Through Shaded Woods 2021
Lunatic Soul Mariusz Duda Lunatic Soul 2010
Mack Maloney Mack Maloney Sky Club 2010
Maiden UniteD Joey Bruers Across The Seventh Sea 2012
Manning Guy Manning Margaret's Children 2011
Marillion Pete Trewavas F.E.A.R. 2016
Millenium Ryszard Kramarski Back After Years, Live In Krakow 2009 2010
Millennium Trilogy Project John van Heugten Act 1: The Trial 2020
Mind Key Dario De Cicco MKIII - Aliens In Wonderland 2019
Mind:Soul Tom de Wit The Way It Used To Be 2014
Mob Rules Matthias Mineur Radical Peace 2009
Moon Safari Moon Safari Lover's End 2011
Mostly Autumn Bryan Josh Go Well Diamond Heart 2011
Mostly Autumn Olivia Sparnenn Go Well Diamond Heart 2011
Multifuse Peter Fallowell Journey To The Nesting Place 2010
Neal Morse Neal Morse Jesus Christ The Exorcist 2019
Needlepoint Bjřrn Klakegg The Diary Of Robert Reverie 2018
Nine Stones Close Adrian Jones Traces 2011
Odd Dimension Gigi Andreone The Blue Dawn 2021
Operation: Mindcrime Geoff Tate Resurrection 2016
Osada Vida Bartek Bareska (Osada Vida) Uninvited Dreams 2010
PBII Ronald Brautigam Rocket 2017
PBII PBII 1000 Wishes 2013
PBII PBII Plastic Soup 2009
Red Sand Simon Caron Crush The Seed 2020
Red Sand Simon Caron Behind The Mask 2012
Riverside Mariusz Duda New Generation Tour 2014
Riverside Piotr Grudzinski Shrine Of New Generation Slaves 2013
Roussak, Andrew Andrew Roussak No Trespassing / Dorian Opera 2010
RPWL Yogi Lang Wanted 2014
RPWL Yogi Lang & Kalle Wallner Beyond Man And Time 2012
Scherpenzeel, Ton Ton Scherpenzeel Velvet Armour 2021
Seventh Wonder Andreas Söderin The Great Escape 2011
Silhouette Silhouette Across The Rubicon 2012
Soul Secret Luca Di Gennaro Closer To Daylight 2012
Squackett Steve Hackett A Life Within A Day 2012
Steve Rothery Band Steve Rothery The Ghosts Of Pripyat 2014
Stream Of Passion Marcela Bovio A War Of Our Own 2014
Sweet Oblivion Simone Mularoni Sweet Oblivion 2019
The Bardic Depths Dave Bandana Debut album 2020
The Enid Joe Payne The Bridge & DVD 2015
The Enid / Secret Green Francis Lickerish The Enid / Secret Green 2010
The Flower Kings Roine Stolt Banks Of Eden 2012
The Flower Kings / Kaipa Jonas Reingold Tour Kaputt 2012
The Jelly Jam John Myung Prophet/Profit 2016
The Pineapple Thief Bruce Soord Versions Of The Truth 2020
The Watch Simone Rossetti & Ettore Salati Vacuum 2004
Three Colours Dark Rachel Cohen & Jonathan Edwards The Science Of Goodbye 2020
Tiger Moth Tales Peter Jones Story Tellers - Part One 2015
Ton Scherpenzeel Ton Scherpenzeel Velvet Armour 2021
Unitopia Sean Timms Artificial 2010
Violent Silence Johan Hedman Twilight Furies 2021
Votum Zbigniew Szatkowski Metafiction 2010
Weaveworld Lalle Larsson Weaveworld / Nightscapes 2013
XII Alfonso François and Philippe Claerhout Charles Darwin 2012
Yogi Lang Yogi Lang No Decoder 2010
Yossi Sassi Yossi Sassi Desert Butterflies 2015

All Rights Reserved Background Magazine 2021