Simone Fiorletta -

(CD 2013, Lion Music)

The tracks:
  1- Ascent
  2- Your Grit Is My Reason Of Life
  3- Waiting To See You Again
  4- April 14th 2010
  5- Bottom Line
  6- Thirty
  7- Unconditional Love
  8- Doctor Jekyll And Mister Hide
  9- To The Station
10- In Time Of War
11- You And I (At The Weekends cover)

facebook      Lion Music

This is the fourth album by the Italian guitar picker Simone Fiorletta and it's again an instrumental album featuring eleven new tracks. Fiorletta also plays the keyboards so it's not only a guitar album. However, Personalities has become an album which requires that you have a liking for guitar solos, melodies, riffs and grooves. Although it isn't a heavy record, I think it will be liked by guitar aficionados only. The question is: will Simone Fiorletta stand out to the rest of all those guitar players? I think it will be very difficult for him to sell his album.

**+ Martien Koolen (edited by Peter Willemsen)

Where to buy?